mirror of
https://github.com/AmberWolfCyber/NachoMDM
synced 2026-08-20 09:11:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?