2e6b441754 · Updated cs_beacon_info example for 4.12 · Updated 2025-11-24 21:18:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?