3450190dfa · added error handling for new versions of win11 to avoid BSOD · Updated 2025-08-05 01:28:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?