c19b83e715 · Fix bug in relocation handling · Updated 2018-09-19 20:59:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?