13f207d9ec · Merge pull request #121 from Cloud-Architekt/master · Updated 2025-09-30 18:30:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?