c59a2d7e45 · Add complete detection suffix table with source and locality columns · Updated 2026-02-20 18:17:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?