e5169c7920 · drop demo assets (Misery.png, MiseryVT.png, demo.gif) · Updated 2026-09-14 23:16:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?