5da7febaf9 · Upgrade to dinvoke_rs version 0.2.2 to prevent stack overflow errors · Updated 2026-05-04 10:28:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?