495ad16279 · Removed irrelevant sections from README · Updated 2025-06-04 14:23:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?