f70d5d5f60 · Merge pull request #3 from ScriptIdiot/patch-1 · Updated 2022-02-08 10:59:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?