c481fae9fe · Update LibTP to LibTP_Gadget · Updated 2025-11-11 19:32:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?