2971822579 · Merge pull request #21 from NgoHuy/Patch-TLSv1_2 · Updated 2023-11-26 17:14:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?