047a0b0bf1 · Merge pull request #13 from hypervis0r/fix-release · Updated 2021-10-22 07:27:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?