e95698dd8d · chore: bump dsanders11/project-actions from 1.7.0 to 2.0.0 (#183) · Updated 2026-04-01 06:23:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?