0c8257e52e · feat: switch to custom type_traits · Updated 2024-04-13 12:09:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?