7d4b17a6f5 · Version 2.0.2 · Updated 2022-06-11 03:18:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?