a7a9c97889 · Fix bugs, improve code quality, and update to go-smb v0.7.0 · Updated 2026-02-27 16:21:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?