68a3d16ad6 · Merge pull request #24 from rafa-br34/patch-1 · Updated 2025-12-31 12:24:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?