53db225f03 · docs: update for Initialize export, evasion fixes, and in-memory loading model · Updated 2026-06-12 13:35:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?