66fe601ef5 · ToolStatus: Disabled theme combo options; Removed commented code; · Updated 2016-02-01 02:25:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?