c2eafe11e6 · Remove .dll extension from forwards (lookup failure causes crashes on some 2k8/w7 hosts) · Updated 2020-07-06 14:47:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?