5a47a55305 · Enhance README with image and tool functionality details · Updated 2026-08-03 14:58:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?