d39590e6b9 · fix docs to match canonical code state · Updated 2026-06-21 17:57:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?