644b8a813a · Enhanced timer callback spoofing · Updated 2025-01-05 21:12:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?