efac593644 · Merge pull request #3 from argp/master · Updated 2013-06-25 17:34:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?