d29311d270 · Updated brc4_1.3-1.6.yara for false positives · Updated 2024-08-05 03:23:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?