3dd8327152 · azure, unix: Fix project name · Updated 2019-07-23 08:56:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?