2583ccb45d · Improve Readme, add Privacy and AI policies. · Updated 2026-02-18 10:15:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?