59ed9d86d0 · update win10 2004 ,build 19041 · Updated 2020-10-22 09:22:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?