7ed118d3fd · remove maybe_allowed list since it's no longer needed · Updated 2023-08-28 13:58:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?