5bf53021d4 · Merge pull request #3 from nheiniger/main · Updated 2023-07-02 12:56:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?